Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Your Name :

Email Address :

Rate This Tutorial

Excellent! Okay, I guess... Keep your day job!

Describe yourself

How do you like my website?

Name:
Email Address:
Homepage:
Comments:


This page has been visited times.

No Other Links Here Right Now


Great page Harold, I especially like the picture of Lola in the Bikini..

Sandy Banks
abanks@eastky.com


Hi Harold,
I am from Wolfe Co. I went to school with Gary Booth. You must be the age of
my sister Anna Faye Bryant. Do you remember her? I am getting a homepage one of these days when I get time. Enjoyed yours.

Regards,

Wanda

Wanda Bryant Thompson
la@lex.infi.net


Looks like Leslie Has Been Here

Leslie Hollon
kr4em!s
lhollon@eastky.com


Harold, nice site. Thanks for linking to my page -- I'll return the link. Take care.

Pete Koutoulas
http://www.geocities.com/~wolfecoweb
petek@mrtc.com


Very interesting page!

Rosalee Bradley
rbradley@breathitt.k12.ky.us


The 18th century writer/poet Johann Wolfgang von Goethe wrote:

"One ought, every day at least, to hear a little song, read a good poem, see a fine picture, and, if it were possible, to speak a few reasonable words."

All can be done with a visit to your page. Congradulations on this work in progress. Kenny

P.S. Loved the pictures!

Kenny Profitt
kprofitt@mis.net


Great page, Harold. Liked it very much.

Rita Robinson
rrobinso@wolfe.k12.ky.us


Great being here!!!!

Jerry
cablej@mrtc.com


Hey there Harold. Thanks for signing my guestbook. My page aint much right now, but.....
If you're in the Tompkinsville Ky area
catch me on the 146.775 no tone required. Just key your mike and HAM it up!! 73 KF4LDP, that's
Little Dingy Person. See ya!!!!!!!!!!

Richard Brown
www.angelfire.com/ky/kf4ldp
brownr69@hotmail.com


Your Merry Christmas graphics are eye-catching!

Rosalee Bradley
rbradley@breathitt.k12.ky.us


Harold,
Your pages look great. Thanks for helping me. You remind me of Kahlil Gibran a philosopher, artist, poet that had such a talent, much like you. He wrote many books, did paintings etc. In his book "The Prophet" his expressionism was much like yours. Keep up the creativity.
Your friend, Tommy Cox

Tommy Cox
angelfire.com/tx/zeusbubbahoho
tcox@mrtc.com


I like your clock.

Ed
eyea@mrtc.com


Great Page

Marvin Charles
mcharles@mis.net


jim wall
jwall@iclub.org


Found the page Harold

Jason Booth
spurlock@rocketmail.com


Great page Harold, but I liked the picture of Lola in the bikini better than the one you have now....Ha Ha Ha.

Sandy
abanks@mrtc.com


Great web page Harold!!

Eddie Collier
eddiec97@yahoomail.com


hello old man cul ron

Ron Spencer


Checking your home page. Great job.

Herb Miller
whmiller@mrtc.com